The District employees thirty-six (36) full time employees and from time to time will hire part time employees for plant maintenance and administrative duties.

The District is governed by three (3) trustees. These trustees are appointed by the State of Illinois senators and representatives within the District's service area. The trustees are appointed for a three (3) year term and must be reappointed by the senators and representatives after their term lapses.

Organization Chart














7001 North Frontage Road, Burr Ridge, IL